SHARADA MANDIR HIGH SCHOOL
II SEMESTER EXAMINATION 2018-2019
Primary Section
DAY DATE Std I Std II Std III Std IV
Wednesday 27.03.19 Maths (Wr) English (Wr) English (Wr) Science (Wr)
Thursday 28.03.19 Computer ( Wr) Marathi (Wr) History (Wr) Hindi (Wr)
Friday 29.03.19 Hindi (Wr) EVS (Wr) Computer (Wr) Geography (Wr)
Monday 01.04.19 English (Wr) Maths (Wr) Maths (Wr) English (Wr)
Tuesday 02.04.19 Drawing PE Marathi ( Wr) Computer (Wr)
Wednesday 03.04.19 EVS (Wr) Hindi (Wr) Science (Wr) Maths (Wr)
Thursday 04.04.19 PE Drawing Geography (Wr) Marathi (Wr)
Friday 05.04.19 Marathi (Wr) Computer ( Wr) Hindi (Wr) History (Wr)
Monday 08.04.19 Computer ( Pr) Maths Internals PE English Internals
Tuesday 09.04.19 Marathi Internals Computer ( Pr) Drawing Drawing
Wednesday 10.04.19 English Internals Hindi Internals Computer ( Pr) PE
Thursday 11.04.19 Hindi Internals English Internals English Internals Maths Internals
Friday 12.04.19 Maths Internals Marathi Internals Maths Internals Computer ( Pr)
Note: (Wr) Written , (Pr) Practicals) Reporting time for the students will 07:45am.
From Wednesday, 27.03.19 to Friday 12.04.19, all the students will leave at 10:00am.
        ____________________________ Principal