Annual Prize Distribution ceremony was organized by Sharda Shikshan Seva Samiti. On this occasion, The Chairman of Sharda Shikshan Seva Samiti, Shri. Shashikant Pawar and other dignitaries were present.   The students were appreciated for their hard work and dedication to attain goals successfully. They were felicitated with trophies for their excellence in Academics and in the World of Sports at District/State level.